What time is it again?

It is almost four o’clock, in the morning my dear readers! It’s insane. I don’t feel tired at all. I’m one of the many people that work better when it’s dark outside and there is less traffic and almost no people are online (but then with friends all around the world, this is not a reason anymore). But, working until almost four is maybe a bit, aehm, let’s call it problematic. Especially when one has to work at nine o’clock on Friday. So to break the habit I stayed awake until nine (!!!) on Tuesday and then had a four hour nap and hoped to get tired early but no, worked until late again. This is not a good rhythm. But I have no idea what to do about it… 

At least I got a lot of writing done and I am now onto the analysing part of my thesis and then conclusion and results and stuff. But mostly I am afraid of quotes and the appendix and list of references… Or maybe the statistics for my anlysing part? Aaaaah! This is all insane! 

Deadline 4th of June!!! 

Leave a Reply

