What I do at work…

so I work as an intern at a company who sells navigation devices, and that’s about it. Most of the time I’m in a car with a colleague who drives me through berlin, or I’m in a taxi, yes fancy I know. Back at the office I have to save all the data and stuff and cause the company recently hired more people then they actually can fit in their space, I share a desk and a computer and we got the very slow, slow, slow network connection. It sucks. I don’t care, I get paid by the hour. Their loss. But what to do with all the time infront of a slow computer?

Good question. Today I read the newspaper, as in a actual paper paper! Looked up appartments in Melbourne and ikea too, I worked a little bit on my thesis and read some more papers for it. Now I’ve been stuck at my desk for almost 3 hours and it’s just ridiculus boring! Bähm. Rescue me! Or have fun with my #ceilingselfie yeah. 



Leave a Reply

