Pigeon jumper is done!

I started this jumper a while ago it seems like but I’ve been busy and had other things on my needles too but what a relief that it is done now and I’m quite happy with how it turned out.
It’s a pattern by Helga Isager and from the same book as the Dandelion cardigan which I’m knitting too. Unlikely the cardigan this pattern was ok to read and to knit. I had to improvise here and there but it’s done. Ok the ends need weaving in but other than that’s it’s done!
Another Christmas present is finished and less project to take with me on my upcoming holiday to Tasmania!

Leave a Reply

