It’s booked!

So, the last few days I’ve been trying very desperate to book my flight to Australia and so many things went wrong, you can’t imagine. So today I looked the flight up and then went to a sta travel agency to get them book it for me and I can easily pay with my maestro card there but, the flight was 100 € more then what I just looked up while at work. So I said thank you, went home, tried it myself and finally booked it. Baam. So now I have my flight and it’s only 1284 € which I can totally live with. Ok, cheaper would have been nice, but I have 30 k baggage and I’m flying from Munich and back to Berlin so it is fine. And now I can finally relaxe and start thinking about my holiday before my holiday! My trip to Chile in less then TWO weeks!!!

2 thoughts on “It’s booked!

Leave a Reply

