Let’s go again.

I’m not too sure how many times I intended to start a blog but here I am, once more. Let’s hope this time I will be more willing to keep up with it.

I’ll be posting about
my studies – a bachelor of engineering in cartography and geo media –
my life in Berlin –one of the best cities in the world –
all of my travels around the globe – next up is Chile and again Australia –
all of my arts and crafts – yarnaholic for sure –
outdoor activities – Lacrosse and bicycle tours –
my baking obsession – swedish cinnamon buns and homemade bread lately
and my recovery from a kneecap fraction in May 2014 – catching trams can be dangerous!

Let’s cross our fingers for an interesting read.

Leave a Reply

